2017 Award Winners

Chamber Community Service of the Year Award: Mike Stumm, member of the Arli-Dazzle Committee in charge of downtown events and activities     

Chamber Members of the Year Award: Chamber President Leah Prahl and Wendell Terlinden, member of the Breakfast on the Farm Committee       

Friend of the Chamber Award:  St. Arthur Council of the Knights of Columbus for their continual support of various Chamber events, including Breakfast on the Farm and the Arli-Dazzle Parade 

Past President Award:  Immediate Past President Derek Hahn

Four honorees hold their awards at dinner: (from left) Mike Stumm, Leah Prahl, Derek Hahn, and Wendell Terlinden.

The St. Arthur Council of the Knights of Columbus is honored later at St. Mary's Social Hall: Knight Bob Thomes, Grand Knight Tim Kloeckl, Deputy Grand Knight Francis Bigaouette, and Immediate Past Grand Knight Scott Bates. Bob and Tim are also members of the Chamber.

Photos courtesy of Kurt Menk of the Arlington Enterprise.